The Beach Boys - Pet Sounds - Vinyle


Tracklisting :

Face A
  1. Wouldn't It Be Nice
  2. You Still Believe in Me
  3. That's Not Me
  4. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
  5. I'm Waiting For The Day
  6. Let's Go Away for Awhile
  7. Sloop John B
Face B
  1. God Only Knows
  2. I Know There's An Answer
  3. Here Today
  4. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
  5. Pet Sounds
  6. Caroline, No

Vous aimerez sûrement aussi

Récemment vus