Small Faces - In Session At The BBC 1965-66 - Vinyle

BBC Sessions des Small Faces, disposant d'une qualité audio inédite.

Face A:
1- What'Cha Gonna Do About It
2- Jump Back
3- Baby Don't You Do It
4- Shake
5- Sha La La La Lee
6- You Need Loving
7- Hey Girl
8- E To D
9- One Night Stand
Face B:
1- You’d Better Believe It
2- Understanding
3- All Or Nothing
4- Steve Marriot Pop Profile Interview
5- Sha La La La Lee
6- What’cha Gonna Do About It
7- Comin' Home Baby
8- You Need Loving

Vous aimerez sûrement aussi

Récemment vus