VinylCollector Official FR

Neil Diamond - A Neil Diamond Christmas - Double Vinyle

A Neil Diamond Christmas is a specially artist-curated compilation of the greatest songs from Neil’s four beloved and best-selling Christmas albums – The Christmas Album, The Christmas Album Volume II, A Cherry Cherry Christmas and Acoustic Christmas.
All tracks were newly remastered under the artist’s direction by Neil’s engineer, Bernie Becker. Additionally, Neil and Bernie created a stunning new mix of “O Holy Night,” originally released on The Christmas Album.
Critics have praised Neil’s originals while celebrating the inventive arrangements of the traditional songs, singling out Neil’s “trademark gritty soul and flair for inflection,” noting his performances are “much more than a man and a guitar.”

Tracklist :

1 - Happy Christmas (War Is Over)
2 - The Christmas Song
3 - Jingle Bell Rock
4 - White Christmas
5 - You Make It Feel Like Christmas
6 - Morning Has Broken
7 - Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
8 - Silver Bells
9 - Cherry Cherry Christmas
10 - Sleigh Ride
11 - Winter Wonderland
12 - Christmas Medley: It’s Almost Day/Make a Happy Song/We Wish You a Merry Christmas
13 - O Holy Night
14 - Little Drummer Boy
15 - O Come, O Come Emmanuel/We Three Kings of Orient Are
16 - Silent Night
17 - The First Noël
18 - Christmas Prayers
19 - Joy to the World