VinylCollector Official FR

Feist - Multitudes - Vinyl vert (exclusif)

Vinyle exclusif en quantité limitée

Nouvel album de Feist

Tracklisting :

1. In Lightning

2. Forever Before

3. Love Who We Are Meant To

4. Hiding Out In The Open

5. The Redwing

6. I Took All Of My Rings Off

7. Of Womankind

8. Become The Earth

9. Borrow Trouble

10. Martyr Moves

11. Calling All The Gods

12. Song For Sad Friends