ABBA - Gold - Double Vinyle


Face A
‘Dancing Queen’
‘Knowing Me, Knowing You’
‘Take A Chance On Me’
‘Mamma Mia’
‘Lay All Your Love On Me’

Face B
‘Super Trouper’
‘I Have A Dream’
‘The Winner Takes It All’
‘Money, Money, Money’

Face C
‘Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)’

Face D
‘Does Your Mother Know’
‘One Of Us’
‘The Name Of The Game’
‘Thank You For The Music’