VinylCollector Official FR

Snoop Dogg - No Limit Top Dogg - Double vinyle transparent

Disque 1, A-Side

  1. Dolomite Intro (Voice [Uncredited] – Dolomite)
  2. Buck 'Em (feat. Sticky Fingaz)
  3. Trust Me (feat. Suga Free, Sylk E. Fyne)
  4. My Heat Goes Boom
  5. Dolomite (Voice [Uncredited] – Dolomite)
  6. Snoopafella

Disque 1, B-Side

  1. In Love With A Thug
  2. G Bedtime Stories
  3. Down 4 My N's (feat. C-Murder, Magic)
  4. Betta Days
  5. Something Bout Yo Bidness (feat. Raphael Saadiq)

Disque 2, A-Side

  1. B Please (feat. Xzibit)
  2. Doin' Too Much
  3. Gangsta Ride (feat. Silkk The Shocker)
  4. Ghetto Symphony (feat. C-Murder, Fiend, Goldie Loc, Mia X, Mystikal, Silkk The Shocker)
  5. Party With A D.P.G.

Disque 2, B-Side

  1. Buss'n Rock
  2. Just Dippin' (feat. Dr. Dre, Jewel)
  3. Don't Tell (feat. Mausberg, Nate Dogg, Warren G)
  4. 20 Minutes (feat. Goldie Loc)
  5. I Love My Momma