VinylCollector Official FR

The Rolling Stones - Voodoo Lounge (30th Anniversary Limited Edition) - Double vinyle couleur+ 10"

A new red & yellow coloured vinyl edition of Voodoo Lounge to celebrate 30 years since its original release. This album features the singles 'Love Is Strong', 'You Got Me Rocking', 'Out Of Tears' and 'I Go Wild.'
This exclusive edition comes with a bonus 10" vinyl which includes unreleased tracks 'I'm Gonna Drive', 'So Young', 'Jump On Top Of Me', and 'The Storm'.


Tracklist : 

Disc 1
1.    Love Is Strong (Side A)
2.    You Got Me Rocking (Side A)
3.    Sparks Will Fly (Side A)
4.    The Worst (Side B)
5.    New Faces (Side B)
6.    Moon Is Up (Side B)
7.    Out of Tears (Side B)

Disc 2
1.    I Go Wild (Side C)
2.    Brand New Car (Side C)
3.    Sweethearts Together (Side C)
4.    Suck on the Jugular (Side C)
5.    Blinded by Rainbows (Side D)
6.    Baby Break It Down (Side D)
7.    Thru and Thru (Side D)
8.    Mean Disposition (Side D)

10" Disc
1. I'm Gonna Drive (Side E)
2. So Young (Side E)
3. Jump On Top Of Me (Side F)
4. The Storm (Side F)